Customer reviews

4.64 / 5.00
average rating
540 ratings
89.8% positive
reviews
5.0
05/05/2021

I loved my experience at the spa, it was so relaxing and I’d highly recommend omens the experience.

3.0
05/05/2021

*Facial was lovely
*Welcome was good but incorrect pricing given of the food we could order for the Picnic Lunch , we were told £20 per person when it should have been £25....we were told by other guests so later changed this .
*There were no ...

more
5.0
01/05/2021

Booked a facial for my birthday as a treat. Had a really lovely time. Staff were super friendly, lovely atmosphere, very clean and chilled spa. Lovely in door and outdoor heated pools. The treatment was very relaxing and felt very personalised. I ...

more
5.0
30/04/2021

The facilities were lovely and my masssage was catered to my needs. Lauren was lovely and very skilled. Will be returning.

review has been cancelled by the author
5.0
28/04/2021

Lauren was the therapist I saw and she was brilliant. Concentrated on my problem areas and really made a difference. She was also really friendly and made me feel really relaxed throughout the treatment. Quite possibly the best massage I have had.

5.0
27/04/2021

Such a wonderfully relaxed afternoon tea spa experience, stunning afternoon tea and treatment 🙌

2.0
27/04/2021

Absolutely disappointed!We visited the spa for first time. The girls in reception (? Niev/ Eve)was very rude and not really client focused. We asked about full body massage but she massaged half lower leg behind, and the back only plus the music ...

more
5.0
27/04/2021

Had a lovely day. Great massage and lunch with lovely facilities.

5.0
27/04/2021

We had a lovely day at the C-Side spa. The pool and seating area is lovely and the treatment rooms are great. My only comment is that the changing rooms are a little outdated but it really didn't impact our day at all!
The afternoon tea was absol...

more